Prac Placement

After reading numerous blogs regarding prac placement I decided to try another email to ask when I would know where and what year level my next prac would be in.  Similar to mrclancyblog I now have a wait lifted off my shoulders in wondering where I am going to be placed. I have now received confirmation of going to Kawungan School in a Year 5 class. I am very happy with this placement as it is in a Year level that I like and is still within Hervey Bay.

So I have now completed my pracs in a double year 5 class of 47 kids (1st prac: was a bit scary to start with but I totally enjoyed myself after the initial shock of this massive classroom), a Year 4 class and a Year 1 class.

Leave a Reply

