Hot Chocolate Nights

So, many people I have seen lately have asked “So, how was your school holidays?” Are you kidding…I am at Uni!!! What school holidays?

At the start of the holidays I was way behind in my 3 courses, and had to complete 1 assignment and start another, not to mention the excessive amount of reading while the kids are asking me to play.  My golly gosh!!!

I like Jodi have truly struggled this semester with the amount of work required.  But in saying all of this it is now the end of the so called holidays and am feeling better with my position now. I have caught up with all my subjects, have finished and submitted my assignment and have made a good start with this ICT 5 week unit plan assignment.  So, all in all midnight nights with a soothing hot chocolate have been good for me.

Leave a Reply

