Reflection Time: Creative Commons License

YIPPPEEEE!!!

Oh my gosh, I have been sitting here for about 2 hours trying to workout how to put my Creative Commons license into my OneDrive account (which I created at the start of my Uni Education degree), for my first ICT Prac Assignment Lesson Plan.  Well, after reading Love Of Teaching blog I totally agree with the frustration of trying to work out ICT programs and devices when I feel as though I come from the Dark Ages.   But, how easy is it to just ‘open the book and turn the page’ when you know how!!!

I also have just been trying to find a great picture to imbed to show my feeling of “jumping for joy” with my excitement of being able to imbed my Creative Commons HTML code, however, now I know a little bit more about copyright I haven’t been able to find a picture that approves me to copy there picture.  I am happy to learn about Copyright and Creative Commons but I also think that not knowing about Copyright before was much easier just to imbed a photo……ah, how ignorance is bliss (sometimes).

 

 

Creative Commons Licence
‘Lightning Jack’ by N. Van Doorn is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at Explicit Literacy Teaching with ICT.

Leave a Reply

